| longlllooo |
2006-03-27 20:24 |
主要是看人家的操作步骤,想学命令的人请看,十分有用 ~R|9|k File > Open (locate saved Workshop 1 lens if it is not open already, digcam20_start.len) &PC6C<<f Display > View Lens (accept defaults, click OK, keep window open) =;Q/bD-> In LDM spreadsheet, select surfaces 1 to Image /h53;$zK Choose Edit > Default Variables, then click in any cell to unselect the range x;?8Zr Right click in each cell and choose Vary for %"{P?V<-V Thickness of surfaces 1, 4, 6 =`+D/
W\[Y Glass of surfaces 1, 4, 6 @r GY9%E File > Save Lens Htgo=7!?\3 Using Quick Analysis tool bar, click… fqI67E$59 Quick Spot Diagram (note scale) f-M:ap(O Quick Ray Aberration Plot (note scale) _$UJ'W})/ Quick Field Plot (note scales and maximum distortion value) kZ5#a)U< Analysis > Diffraction > MTF BH'*I
yv Freq/Calc Tab: Maximum 68, Increment 17 q(n"r0)= Graphics tab: Max plot freq 68 i:YX_+n Click OK (keep window open, tear off starting MTF graph for later comparison) B?BOAH Optimization > Automatic Design .=eEuH Output controls: Click Draw System button 7^i7U-A<A General constraints: Min center thickness 0.8, Min edge thickness 0.5 (others default) {F<0e^* Specific constraints: y]Nk^ga:U6 Click Insert Specific Constraint r)gK5Mv Default display is Optical Definitions, Effective Focal Length (correct choice) EV( F!& Enter 8.25 for Constraint Target uX-^9t Click OK. =][
)|n File > Save Lens As (new name, digcam20_opt.len) G' U_I Re-run View Lens window to see new lens picture. V0^{Ss1M Re-run each of the Quick Analysis windows and note scales. mh8fJ6j29N Re-run the MTF window, compare to tear-off of starting point (?l ]}p^[ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- LAC&W;pJ" 以下直接复制到命令行即可出最终结果 Phi5;U! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ,yC..aI ! Command inputs for Workshop 2-2 (for reference) H4ie$/[$8 !Restore 20 Degree Digital Camera Lens Setup fnq 3ic"V !FILE > OPEN uzHMQp RES digcam20_start.len H~yHSm 3 !Vary all radii curvature by right clicking in LDM and selecting VARY 4w+AOWjd !HINT: for curvatures highlight all and select vary. Then go back and 9\EW~OgTu !freeze stop surface radius. VzXVy)d CCY S1 0 ; CCY S2 0 ; CCY S4 0 ; CCY S5 0 ; CCY S6 0 ; CCY S7 0 93*d:W8Vr !Vary all thicknesses by same method. Do not select surface with solve since *+rfRH]a !varying this surface will delete solve. If mistake, use UNDO or go to ?3~t%Q` !LENS > SYSTEM DATA > SYSTEM SOLVES and reselect Paraxial Image Solve ]EHsRd THC S1 0 ; THC S2 0 ; THC S3 0 ; THC S4 0 ; THC S5 0 ; THC S6 0 dU9;sx THC S8 0 !Don't forget to vary the image distance which calculates best l,J>[Q`< !best real-ray focus from paraxial image plane 8gavcsVE[ !Vary glass by highlighting, right clicking, and selecting Vary ;+DEU0|pe GC1 S1 0 ; GC1 S4 0 ; GC1 S6 0 Tw';;euw !Optimize OPTIMIZATION > AUTOMATIC DESIGN lG-B)
F AUT W(]A^C=/ EFL Z1 = 8.25 !Effective Focal Length Constraint HrE, K\^ MNT 0.8 !Minimum Center Thickness General Constraint 2,:{ 5]Q$ MNE 0.5 !Minimum Edge Thickness General Constraint :#g.%& DRA S1..I YES !Draw a picture of lens system at each cycle +rv##Z GO Fj`k3~tUw !Reanalyze the system. Make sure to "Tear Off" original analysis before ZV--d'YiEm !re-executing to compare optimized system /k/X[/WO !Re-execute Drawing CzG[S\{+ VIE !-)!UQ~|8 GO $9?:P}$v !Re-execute MTF ueJ^Q,-t MTF OH06{I>; MFR 68 .I>rX#aNt IFR 17 ;=n}61 GO F^/KD<cgK !Re-execute Field (Distortion) Analysis ?lkB{-%rQ FIE s=:)!M.i GO )y8Myb} !Save Lens FILE > SAVE LENS AS... 5Xr})%L SAV digcam20_opt
|
|