| longlllooo |
2006-03-27 20:26 |
主要是看人家的操作步骤,想学命令的人请看,十分有用 36154*q File > Open (locate saved Workshop 1 lens if it is not open already, digcam20_start.len) e7f3dqn0 Display > View Lens (accept defaults, click OK, keep window open) +1j@n.)ft In LDM spreadsheet, select surfaces 1 to Image }JXAG/<
Choose Edit > Default Variables, then click in any cell to unselect the range Vd2bG4*= Right click in each cell and choose Vary for iV!o)WvG,F Thickness of surfaces 1, 4, 6 _L mDF8Q( Glass of surfaces 1, 4, 6 / c1=`OJ File > Save Lens [HJ^'/bB' Using Quick Analysis tool bar, click… z116i?7EnV Quick Spot Diagram (note scale) b{|Ha3;w Quick Ray Aberration Plot (note scale) Hmt}@ Quick Field Plot (note scales and maximum distortion value) .0l0*~[ Analysis > Diffraction > MTF %oasIiO Freq/Calc Tab: Maximum 68, Increment 17 58"Cn ||tF Graphics tab: Max plot freq 68 A"t~
) Click OK (keep window open, tear off starting MTF graph for later comparison) CQf!< Optimization > Automatic Design 1$Rua Output controls: Click Draw System button }5a$Ka- General constraints: Min center thickness 0.8, Min edge thickness 0.5 (others default) iJem9XXb Specific constraints: ^.;
x Click Insert Specific Constraint Th\t6K~ Default display is Optical Definitions, Effective Focal Length (correct choice) oCR-KR>{Q Enter 8.25 for Constraint Target p@bcf5' Click OK. $ H2HVJ File > Save Lens As (new name, digcam20_opt.len) *m9,_~t Re-run View Lens window to see new lens picture. (b4;c=<[{ Re-run each of the Quick Analysis windows and note scales. s2M|ni= Re-run the MTF window, compare to tear-off of starting point K_t!P ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- KMZEUmY1R1 以下直接复制到命令行即可出最终结果 ye-R ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- %9P)Okq ! Command inputs for Workshop 2-2 (for reference) L#X!. !Restore 20 Degree Digital Camera Lens Setup 990sE
t? !FILE > OPEN Vs~!\<? RES digcam20_start.len GUqhm$6a !Vary all radii curvature by right clicking in LDM and selecting VARY SFRQpQ06 !HINT: for curvatures highlight all and select vary. Then go back and r%^J3 !freeze stop surface radius. c
DO<z CCY S1 0 ; CCY S2 0 ; CCY S4 0 ; CCY S5 0 ; CCY S6 0 ; CCY S7 0 yqKERdm !Vary all thicknesses by same method. Do not select surface with solve since qD?-&>dBWi !varying this surface will delete solve. If mistake, use UNDO or go to v9K{oB !LENS > SYSTEM DATA > SYSTEM SOLVES and reselect Paraxial Image Solve A3=$I&!% THC S1 0 ; THC S2 0 ; THC S3 0 ; THC S4 0 ; THC S5 0 ; THC S6 0 Z$& | |